Nelson South Committee

Nelson South Swimming Club is run by a volunteer committee.  The 2023/24 committee members are:


Vacant Position President
Symon Claridge Club Captain  
Lori Godden Treasurer
Jane Grenfell Secretary
Emily Jones Recorder
Ross Sneddon Committee member  
Cara Tremblay Committee member  
Susan Vather Committee member  
Penny Scott Committee member  
Rebecca Van Orden Committee member  
Sarah Hinkley Committee member  
Dave Hine Committee member  
  • If you have a general enquiry, or are interested in joining our club, please use the form below or contact our Club Secretary.
  • If you would like information on meets or competing, please contact our Club Recorder.
  • If your query concerns squad fees or finances, contact our Club Treasurer.


Send us a message


Email address


Location map