Club Champs 2016-2017

Trophy Winners


Club Champs 2015-2016

Trophy Winners


Club Champs 2014-2015


Club Champs


Club Champs will be held on Friday 27th and Saturday 28th of November 2020 (the information and flier will be posted on our website in the Calendar) and are open to all Nelson South Club members.  The meet is fully officiated so results will count as qualifying times for those swimmers who are trying to qualify for events.

The results from Club Champs are used to work out who will be awarded the age group trophies at the Club's prizegiving.  A list of the current trophy holders is below.



Trophy Winners - Nelson South Swim Club: 2017-2018

9 year Boys James Barton Warren Gundry Cup
9 year Girls Elise Morton McKinley Cup
10 year Boys Sam Dukes John Berry Memorial Trophy
10 year Girls Caitlin Eden Ted Hockey Cup
11 year Boys Oliver Morton Illsley Cup
11 year Girls Hannah Hobbs Masters Family Cup
12 year Boys Yegor Jones Christopher Rapley Memorial Cup
12 year Girls Skye Humphries John Smith Cup
13 year Boys Reuben Lile Arthur Pierson Cup
13 year Girls Cate Barton Cameron Cup
14 year Boys Oxford Bayley Pattison Family Trophy
14 year Girls Zara Aydon Bill Trophy
15 year Boys Ryan Heywood J.D. Williams Cup
15 year Girls Ruby-Lou Stuart Lorraine Barnett Cup
16+ Boys Jacob Northage Brigham Cup
16+ Girls Georgie Trengrove Stuart Moorhouse Cup


Other Awards - Trophy Winners

Technique Cup Ruby-Lou Stuart Allan Oliver Memorial
Administrator Dave Hall Margarget Young Trophy
Carnival entries Zara Aydon Kareen Young Trophy
Most improved junior Annabel Grenfell Queree Cup
President's Cup Ilaria Old Presidents Cup